Books & Series

The Chronicles of Viredia

This page is a work in progress. Please check back often or see the News section for more.

Empire of Fallen Skies

Photo by Nicole Keller on Unsplash

For over 800 years the Lian Empire has ruled Viredia in a golden age from its Stratus Cities high in the skies above, their magistry creating wonders beyond imagination. Now the golden age has ended. Unstoppable, unspeakable abominations relentlessly advance and time is running out. Lliraeden, the shameful null of the Viridan family, holds the key that could save them all. The first instalment of a series, Empire of Fallen Skies, is currently in progress.

Kingdomfall Series

Photo by Victor B. on Unsplash

Set over a thousand years after An Empire of Fallen Skies series, stay tuned for more information!

Photo by Jonathan Kemper on Unsplash

“There’s no time to chose. We hold the line.”

Lliraeden – Schism

The series above are works in progress and names are subject to change, should they reach publication.

If you are interested in any of the above planned or completed works, please contact me using any of the details below.

About Me

A neurodiverse aspiring author writing my first sci-fi/fantasy manuscript. Late 30’s. Ridiculous nerd.

More about me

Please Get In Touch!